The 12th Installation Ceremony of the office bearers of Rotary Bangalore Whitefield Central was held on Saturday, 6th July 2019 at Fortune Select Trinity.

Rtn. Bharath Poovaiah took over as the President and Rtn. Haricharan Naik as the Secretary for 2019-20

The installation Officer was PDG Rtn. Manjunath Shetty, GSR for Rotary Bangalore Whitefield Central. Rtn. G. Anil Kumar, Zonal Governor also graced the occasion.

View the installation pictures at:


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This